RCPC Election Candidates

Friday, August 14, 2020

The following candidates are running for a seat on the RCPC Board in the September 24 election. Their  statements will be posted by August 18.

Brian Chadwick, Barbara Dunne, Casey Farmer, Annette Floystrup, David Garcia, Robin McDonnell, Jennifer McElrath, Diana Mitchell-Chavez, Brett Moyer, Kirk E. Peterson, Ken Rich, Michael Rosen, Leonora Sea,