Monthly Land Use Committee Meeting (virtual until further notice)

Event Time: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday until Wed Jul 27 2022 .
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2022 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2022 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2022 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Monthly Land Use Committee Meeting.  Until further notice, any future meetings of the land use committee will be held virtually via an on-line platform.  Please check this website for a link to join the meeting via computer, tablet, or phone.  Also check this website on the Sunday before meeting dates to see an agenda and also for any updates on meeting cancellations or changes in meeting date, time, or manner.