Monthly Land Use Committee Meeting

Event Time: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Wednesday until Wed Jan 22 2020 .
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 7:30pm - 9:00pm

Monthly Land Use Committee Meeting.  Usual meeting place is the upstairs meeting room at the Rockridge Branch Library.  Check this website on the Sunday before meeting dates to see an agenda and also for updates on meeting cancellations or changes in meeting date, time, or place.